Associates

NextHome Bella Properties Located in Carlsbad, CA

2173 Salk Ave., Suite 250
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Associates

Jeanine Garnicki Administrative Assistant

Photo of Jeanine Garnicki
  • jeanine@bankore.com
  • Direct: 408-206-8389
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Sacha Garnicki Office Manager

Photo of Sacha Garnicki
  • sacha@bankore.com
  • Office: 760.908.0842
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi, French, Spanish

Isadore Hall Agent

Photo of Isadore Hall
  • CalDRE #: 01276622
  • isadore@nexthomebella.com
  • Office: 760.908.0842

Richard Kuan Broker

Photo of Richard Kuan
  • CalDRE #: 01008447
  • richard@nexthomebella.com
  • Office: 760.908.0842
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Marissa Morris Agent

Photo of Marissa Morris
  • CalDRE #: 02074809
  • marissa@bankore.com
  • Office: 760.908.0842

Liz Ramos Agent

Photo of Liz Ramos
  • CalDRE #: 02000451
  • liz@nexthomebella.com
  • Direct: 7605474683
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Veronica Rodriguez Agent

Photo of Veronica Rodriguez
  • CalDRE #: 02053631
  • veronica@nexthomebella.com
  • Office: 760.908.0842
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Justin Santolaya Agent

Photo of Justin Santolaya
  • CalDRE #: 01902918
  • Justin@NextHomeBella.com
  • Direct: 619.206.9633
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jenny Silva Administrative Assistant

Photo of Jenny Silva
  • CalDRE #: 01895202
  • jennysilvatc@gmail.com
  • Office: 619-817-8773

Sasha Torres Agent

Photo of Sasha Torres
  • CalDRE #: 02089945
  • sasha@nexthomebella.com
  • Office: 760.908.0842
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

nicole graham Administrative Assistant

Photo of nicole graham
  • CalDRE #: N/A
  • nicole@bankore.com
  • Office: 760.908.0842